Hockey Committee

The hockey committee is appointed by the Chazy Youth Hockey Board President. The committee was formed to better address the day to day requirements of youth hockey and separate out the physical aspects of maintaining the facilities. The purpose of the Hockey Committee is to collectively determine coaches, teams, levels, practices, games, equitable ice usage and most areas directly related with youth hockey. Members of the hockey committee are actively involved on a daily basis to best address concerns of coaches, players and parents.

Name Position/Level Email Phone
James Jennette President 518-593-0687
Aaron Carlson Hockey Director(ACE)
Andy Bruyere ADM Coordinator
Eric Young IP
Cody Young IP
Josh Foster 6U
Nick Foster 6U
Aaron Carlson 8U
Stephen Monahan 8U
James Jennette 8U
Matt Drollette 10U
Lindsey Thornton 10U
Casey Gilligan 10U Selects
Glenn Coupal 10U Selects
Aaron Carlson 12U
John Southwick 12U
Andrea Roy 12U Selects
Andy Bruyere 12U Selects
Mike Beaney Girls 14U
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.